last in show

Last year I was in an art show on the weekend of Halloween and this year I’ll be doing the same.

My talented friend, Leeay Aikawa, and I will be showing 3 new pieces of original artwork, alongside 12 other artists at the Bezpala Brown Gallery (17 Church St., Toronto).

The opening starts at noon Saturday, October 30th.

Hope to see you there!

0 Responses to “last in show”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Hello

My name is Ashley Barron and I'm a Toronto based illustrator. This is my online show & tell of new artwork and anything else I find inspiring. Thanks for taking a look :)

my website:

my website

New Book!

Kyle Goes Alone

Archives

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join me on Instagram :)

#burrito Feeling like a 9 year old again. ✨ 🍊 🍊 🍊 Baby in a backpack from Up! πŸ“˜@owlkidspublishing Kayaking is kind of like the opposite of biking, when you think about it. πŸ›Άβš‘οΈπŸš² Nori rated this year's cat garden buffet 2 out of 3 Michelin stars: "worth a detour". ⭐️⭐️ .
.#catgarden #catgrass #catmint #walkerslow #nepetaracemosa #barleygrass #purrsianbluecatmint #worthadetour We found a perfectly good drafting table left out for trash. Yay for free things and customizable angles to draw upon! βœοΈβ†—οΈβ†˜οΈβ†–οΈβ¬†οΈβ¬…οΈβ†™οΈ Happy 5th Birthday to my friends at @maizalto 🎈🎈🎈Gabby & Ivan: I remember when the thought of opening your own restaurant was just a dream, and now look how far you've come!πŸ’« Do me a favour and open a second location in the East end, will ya?! πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

